الإخبارية
VR

تصنيف واختيار الفيلم البلاستيكي

2021/12/15

كما يتغير السوق، أي نوع من الفيلم البلاستيكي يجب أن أختار؟ ما هي الاختلافات بين الأفلام البلاستيكية؟ أي نوع من الفيلم البلاستيكي هو ما تحتاجه أكثر؟ اليوم، سوف يأخذك الائتمان المحيط لاستكشاف القليل من المعرفة بالأفلام البلاستيكية وأخذك لتجنب البرق.

 

لذلك أولا وقبل كل شيء، يتم استخدام فيلم من البلاستيك في أحوايلة وأحزمة الهدايا، ويجب استخدامه مع آلات التوجه. يحتوي الفيلم البلاستيكي المستخدم على أربطة الحذاء عموما عرض 25 مم و 30 مم و 32 مم و 40 مم و 50 مم و 54 مم وما إلى ذلك وما إلى ذلك وسمك حوالي 0.22-0.26 ملم. كرتون تصدير عموما حزمة 25-35 كجم.

 

بالنسبة للأفلام البلاستيكي المستخدمة في أربطة الأربطة، فإن النوع الأول، والنماذج العادية لها ألوان مختلفة، مثل الأسود والأبيض والبني والشفاف والملون.

 

بالطبع، حيث أن الناس الانتباه الآن إلى الصحة، فإن موردي العلامات التجارية الكبرى أكثر ميلا إلى النوع الثاني، وهو فيلم صديق للبيئة. هناك نوعان من درجات حماية البيئة، واحدة خالية من O-Benzene 22P (Phyalates المعروف باسم الملدنات)، والآخر خالي من الفينول (المعروف باسم الفينول، المطهر، ولكن السرطان، المدرجة في 27 أكتوبر، 2017، العالم الصحة المنظمة في قائمة المواد المسرطنة التي نشرتها الوكالة الدولية للبحث عن السرطان) ولا تحتوي على Phthalate 22p في نفس الوقت، فقد حضر اتجاه الفيلم الصديق للبيئة هذا العام هذا العام، مما يؤثر على مبيعات الإجمالي لمحيط الائتمان لدينا، ويظهر اتجاها تصاعديا.

 

النوع الثالث هو مع شعار. يمكن أن تكون رسائل أو أنماط، ويمكن تخصيصها. يمكنك اختيار وفقا لاحتياجاتك.

 

بعد ذلك، دعنا نتحدث عن الفيلم البلاستيكي لحزام الهدايا. هناك أيضا ألوان سوداء وشفافة وبنية وغيرها من الألوان. الملعب الأسنان عموما 11-18mm، والسمك حوالي 0.38-0.40mm، وعرض معترف به عالميا ك 42 ملم، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لأقول أكثر من ذلك. كرتون تصدير عموما حزمة 25-35 كيلوغرام.

 

أعلاه قدمنا ​​الفرق بين فيلم رباط الحذاء وفيلم الشريط الهدايا. في الواقع، عليك أن تجد الإجابة وفقا لاحتياجات المشترين الخاص بك. في القضية التالية، دعونا نتحدث عن قصة صغيرة عن أربطة الحذاء وآلات توجيه الشريط!



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English O'zbek O'zbek বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch français français Português Português русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

One stop service for rope and webbing production line solution.

Language
NEWS
VR

Classification and selection of plastic film

2021/12/15

As the market changes, what kind of plastic film should I choose? What are the differences between plastic films? What kind of plastic film is what you need most? Today, CREDIT OCEAN will take you to explore the little knowledge of plastic film and take you to avoid lightning.

 

So first of all, plastic film is used for shoelaces and gift belts, and should be used with heading machines. The plastic film used for shoelaces generally has a width of 25mm, 30mm, 32mm, 40mm, 50mm, 54mm, etc., and a thickness of about 0.22-0.26mm. The exported cartons generally pack 25-35 kg.

 

As for the plastic film used for shoelaces, the first type, ordinary models have different colors, such as black, white, brown, transparent, and colorful.

 

Of course, as people now pay attention to health, major brand suppliers are more inclined to the second type, which is environmentally friendly film. There are two types of environmental protection grades, one is free of o-benzene 22P (PHTHALATES commonly known as plasticizer), the other is free of phenol (commonly known as phenol, disinfectant but to cancer, listed on October 27, 2017, World Health Organized in the list of carcinogens published by the International Agency for Research on Cancer) and does not contain phthalate 22P at the same time, the trend of environmentally friendly film has come up this year, affecting the overall sales of our CREDIT OCEAN, showing an upward trend.

 

The third type is with a logo. It can be letters or patterns, and it can be customized. You can choose according to your needs.

 

Next, let's talk about the plastic film of the gift belt. There are also black, transparent, brown and other colors. The tooth pitch is generally 11-18mm, the thickness is about 0.38-0.40mm, and the width is globally recognized as 42mm, so there is no need to say more. Exported cartons generally pack 25-35 kilograms.

 

Above we have introduced the difference between shoelace film and gift tape film. In fact, you have to find the answer according to the needs of your buyers. In the next issue, let's talk about a little story about shoelaces and gift tape heading machines!



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Choose a different language
English English O'zbek O'zbek বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch français français Português Português русский русский Español Español
Current language:English