الإخبارية
VR

الاجتماع السنوي العام

2021/12/15

في الساعة 18:00 مساء في 10 فبراير، 2021، بدأ اجتماع ملخص مهرجان الربيع في شركتنا في جو حيوي وسلمي. تجمع قادة أقسام الشركة والموظفين معا للحديث عن الصداقة والترحيب بالعام الجديد. بدأنا اجتماع ملخص نهاية العام في مقطع فيديو دافئ. في مشاهدة الفيلم القصير، كان كل من قادة الشركة وموظفي جميع الإدارات متحمسين وانتقلوا. العديد من الزملاء لديهم الدوائر الحمراء والعيون الرطبة. بعد مشاهدة الفيلم القصير، كان الجميع متحمسين للغاية وناقشوا بحرارة محتوى الفيلم القصير. بعد مشاهدة الفيلم القصير، فإن المدير العام للشركة سيعطيك خطاب مهرجان الربيع. بعد الاستنتاج، نرحب ببرزز نشاط اليوم:


جائزة الموظفين المتميزين في السنة. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، أعدت الشركة هدايا غنية للموظفين لتعزيز المزيد من الموظفين للانضمام إليهم في العام الجديد. تلخص الماضي ونتطلع إلى المستقبل. في بداية التقويم الجديد في عام 2021، سنتخذ خطوات قوية لتحقيق الاستقرار في كل خطواتنا وخلق غدا أفضل بالنسبة لنا!


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English O'zbek O'zbek বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch français français Português Português русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

Annual general meeting

2021/12/15

At 18:00 p.m. on February 10, 2021, our company's Spring Festival year-end summary meeting began in a lively and peaceful atmosphere. The leaders of the company's departments and employees gathered together to talk about friendship and welcome the new year. We started our year-end summary meeting in a warm video. In watching the short film, both the company leaders and the employees of all departments were excited and moved. Many colleagues have red circles and wet eyes. After watching the short film, everyone was very excited and warmly discussed the content of the short film. After watching the short film, the general manager of the company will give you a spring festival speech. After the conclusion, we welcome the highlight of today's activity:


Award for outstanding employees of the year. To this end, the company has prepared rich gifts for employees to promote more employees to join them in the new year. Sum up the past and look forward to the future. At the beginning of the new calendar in 2021, we will take solid steps to stabilize our every step and create a better tomorrow for us!


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English O'zbek O'zbek বাংলা বাংলা ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt 한국어 한국어 العربية العربية فارسی فارسی Deutsch Deutsch français français Português Português русский русский Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry